Broker INFO
Dustin AGriffith
Dustin A Griffith
Broker
Office Phone: (303) 799-9898  
Mobile: (303) 726-0410
Fax: (303) 355-7581
Email: dustin@griffithhometeam.com
OFFICE INFO
RE/MAX Professionals - Larkridge
16697 Washington Street
Thornton,CO
80023
SEND ME A MESSAGE
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Email:*
Phone:
Comments:

Security Check
Retype the code from the picture

TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Kim Penrose
Kim Penrose
Broker
Direct: (303) 874-1355  
Office Phone: (303) 799-9898  
Mobile: (720) 668-4287
Email: kim@griffithhometeam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Travis Romero
Broker
Direct: (303) 268-0634  
Office Phone: (303) 799-9898  
Mobile: (720) 394-6638
Email: rtravis@griffithhometeam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Alex Mierau
Alex Mierau
Broker
Direct: (303) 346-8078  
Office Phone: (303) 799-9898  
Mobile: (720) 841-1170
Email: alexm@griffithhometeam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Ryan Day
Ryan Day
Broker
Direct: (303) 874-1831  
Office Phone: (303) 799-9898  
Mobile: (720) 323-0723
Fax: (303) 355-7581
Email: ryan@griffithhometeam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Ronda Maher
Broker
Direct: (303) 268-8871  
Office Phone: (303) 799-9898  
Mobile: (303) 947-4662
Fax: (303) 355-7581
Email: ronda@griffithhometeam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Dennis Schultz Jr
Broker
Direct: (303) 268-8880  
Office Phone: (303) 799-9898  
Mobile: (303) 859-5893
Fax: (303) 355-7581
Email: dennis@griffithhometeam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Vanessa Gray
Vanessa Gray
Broker
Direct: (303) 716-3852  
Office Phone: (303) 799-9898  
Mobile: (720) 469-7337
Email: vanessa@griffithhometeam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Nicholas Trujillo
Nicholas Trujillo
Broker
Direct: (303) 268-8888  
Office Phone: (303) 799-9898  
Mobile: (303) 552-1360
Fax: (303) 355-7581
Email: nick@griffithhometeam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Carrie Terrones
Broker
Direct: (303) 268-0575  
Office Phone: (303) 799-9898  
Mobile: (702) 556-5806
Email: carrie@griffithhometeam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Angie Chavez
Broker
Direct: (303) 268-8882  
Office Phone: (303) 799-9898  
Mobile: (303) 956-1660
Fax: (303) 355-7581
Email: angie@griffithhometeam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Rachelle Kastle
Broker
Direct: (303) 268-8883  
Office Phone: (303) 799-9898  
Mobile: (720) 334-5001
Fax: (303) 355-7581
Email: rachelle@griffithhometeam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Jenna Auslam
Broker
Direct: (303) 268-0643  
Office Phone: (303) 799-9898  
Mobile: (720) 202-3059
Email: jenna@griffithhometeam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Chad Griffith
Broker
Direct: (303) 268-8877  
Office Phone: (303) 799-9898  
Mobile: (303) 726-0271
Fax: (303) 355-7581
Email: chad@griffithhometeam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Devin Martinez
Broker
Direct: (303) 268-8881  
Office Phone: (303) 799-9898  
Mobile: (303) 253-5622
Fax: (303) 355-7581
Email: devin@griffithhometeam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Janna Vanner
Janna Vanner
Broker
Direct: (303) 268-8879  
Office Phone: (303) 799-9898  
Mobile: (303) 720-2017
Fax: (303) 355-7581
Email: janna@griffithhometeam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Alex Chitwood
Alex Chitwood
Broker
Direct: (303) 268-0616  
Office Phone: (303) 799-9898  
Mobile: (720) 989-5842
Fax: (303) 355-7581
Email: alex@griffithhometeam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Raman Sharma
Raman Sharma
Broker
Direct: (303) 268-8878  
Office Phone: (303) 799-9898  
Mobile: (720) 343-9949
Fax: (303) 355-7581
Email: yourcoloradohomesearch@gmail.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Scott Westensee
Scott Westensee
Broker
Direct: (303) 346-4095  
Office Phone: (303) 799-9898  
Mobile: (303) 515-1017
Fax: (303) 355-7581
Email: scott@griffithhometeam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Travis Gray
Broker
Direct: (303) 268-8884  
Office Phone: (303) 799-9898  
Mobile: (720) 635-9893
Fax: (303) 355-7581
Email: travis@griffithhometeam.com
MY CURRENT LISTINGS
Property Image
Residential
$595,000.00
Beds: 3
Baths: 2
Property Image
Residential
$452,834.00
Beds: 2
Baths: 3
Property Image
Land
$75,000.00